The HSJ Patient Safety Awards 2024 are now open for entries.

There are 25 awards under 3 key areas:

  • Clinical and specialist
  • Enacting organisation-wide change
  • Service/system innovation

This includes a new category to recognise collaborative work between the police and mental health services, showcasing the importance of providing multi-agency responses to the mental health crisis.